School Calendar

Month

Date

Day

Programme

June 4 Mon School reopens
30 Sat LTEC Activities & Bridge day
July 6 Fri Yellow day-Pre.K.G & L.K.G
13 Fri Kamarajar Birthday Celebration
18 Wed Formative Assessment Starts
August 3 Fri Green day – Pre.K.G & L.K.G
4 Sat LTEC Activities & Bridge day
15 Wed Independence day celebration
25 Sat Annual sports day
September 5 Wed Teachers day celebration
10 Mon I Term exam starts
23 Sun I Term holiday begins
October 3 Wed School reopens
6 Sat LTEC Activities & Bridge day
14 Sun LEE (Lions Edu Expo)
29 Mon Formative Assessment Starts
November 14 Wed Children’s day celebration
25 Sun Lions Fun Feast
December 7 Fri Red day – Pre.K.G & L.K.G
12 Wed II Term exam starts
23 Sun II Term holiday begins
January 2 Wed School reopens
12 Sat Pongal celebration
February 1 Fri Blue day – Pre.K.G & L.K.G
4 Mon Formative Assessment
16 Sat Annual day
28 Thu National Science day
March 8 Fri International Women’s day
9 Sat Mentor’s day
18 Mon III Terminal exam starts
April 3 Wed Bestowal day&Releasing Treasure ‘19
4 Thu Summer Activa camp starts